Welcome to SPIN 2014. Technically Co-Sponsored by IEEE UP Section. All accepted & presented papers of the Conference by duly registered authors, will be submitted to IEEE Xplore Digital Library for Publication. Important Dates Submission Deadlines : 26th November 2013. Acceptance Notification : 1st January 2014. Camera Ready Paper Registration Deadlines : 20th January 2014.
   Latest Updates
   1 All accepted & presented papers of the Conference by duly registered authors, will be submitted to IEEE Xplore Digital Library for Publication.
   2 Authors of the accepted papers, kindly refer to the Final Paper Submission Guidelines.
   2 IEEE has assigned the following Catalog numbers to SPIN 2014 conference proceedings:
          CFP14SPJ-ART = ISBN 978-1-4799-2866-8;
          CFP14SPJ-CDR = ISBN 978-1-4799-2865-1
          PDF Express Conference ID : 32500X
Early Bird Registration for Foreign Authors has been decided at the lowest of 150 USD for Students and 250 USD for Delegates ! Please see The Link Registration for Details.
Paper Submission Deadline Extended till 26th November 2013.    (Paper Submission Closed)

Welcome to SPIN 2014

Contact Us

For Enquiry Please Contact:

The Organizing Chair,

International Conference – SPIN 2014

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering,

Amity School of Engineering and Technology,

Sector-125, Block E1, II Floor, Amity University Uttar Pradesh Noida,Delhi-NCR- 201313, (U.P.)

Mobile: +91-9810090650, +91-9560117917

Website: www.spin2014.com

Email: spin2014@amity.edu

  Keynote/Invited Speakers 

Dr. Karlheinz Brandenburg
Institut fuer Medientechnik, TU Ilmenau PF 100565, 98684 Ilmenau, Helmholtzplatz 2 Fraunhofer-Institut Digitale Medientechnologie Ehrenbergstr. 31, 98693 Ilmenau, Germany.
Chris Rizos, PhD
Professor, Geodesy & Navigation Surveying & Geospatial Engineering School of Civil & Environmental Engineering The University of New South Wales UNSW Sydney, NSW 2052 AUSTRALIA
Chin-Hui Lee, PhD
Professor, Center for Signal and Image Processing. School of Electrical and Computer Engineering. Georgia Institute of Technology. Atlanta, GA. 30332-0250, USA
Patrizio Campisi Ph.D.
Professor, Section of Applied Electronics Department of Engineering Università degli Studi Roma TRE, Via Vito Volterra 62, 00146 Roma, Italy
Dong Hwa Kim, PhD
Professor. Dept. of Instrumentation and Control Engineering Dept. of Instrumentation and Control Engineering, Hanbat National University, 16-1 Duckmyong dong Yuseong gu Daejeon, South Korea 305-719.
Prof. Sneh Anand
Professor in Centre for Biomedical Engineering Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi Huaz Khas, New Delhi-110016, India
Prof.Kazuya Kobayashi
Department of Electrical, Electronic, and Communication Engineering, Chuo University, Tokyo, Japan President of the Japan National Committee of URSI
Prof. Philip James Wilkinson, Australia
President, International Union of Radio Science (URSI) Member URSI/COSPAR Working Group on International Reference Ionosphere
Irene Y.H. Gu,
Professor, Signal Processing Group, Dept. of Signals and Systems, Chalmers University of Technology, Gothenburg, 41296, Sweden.
Patrick Gaydecki
Professor, Sensing, Imaging and Signal Processing Group School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering University of Manchester Manchester M60 1QD, United Kingdom
Professor Y.Z. Yu
Professor Graphics and Computer Vision Research Group Department of Computer Science The University of Hong Kong Pokfulam Road, Hong Kong
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ulrich Heute
Professor at the Faculty of Engineering (TF), Christian-Albrechts-University Kiel since 10 / 93 D-24143 Kiel, Germany
Dr. Theo Gevers
Professor, Informatics Institute, University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands, European Union.

"SPIN2014 © 2014 | All Rights Reserved "
Design & Developed by "JRD Software Pvt. Ltd." collaboration with Study Hub India